Tel: 01606 833434 /836375|



Middlewich Town Council runs a number of monthly committees where matters important and essential to the town are discussed. Please see a list of committees below, who is on which committee and click on a committee to view minutes.


Town Council 2020-2021

Chairman – Councillor Mike Hunter

Deputy Chairman – Councillor Jonathan Parry

Internal Committee

Internal Terms of Reference June 2020

Jonathan Parry (Chairman)

Carol Bulman (Vice-Chairman)

Pauline Hickey

David Latham

Gareth Williams

Graham Orme

Sean Boyle



External Committee

External Terms of Reference June 2020

Chris Jones (Chairman)

Gareth Williams (Vice-Chairman)

Sean Boyle

Carol Bulman

David Latham

Vicky Perez

Graham Orme



Both the Chairman and Deputy are on both committee as ex-officio full voting members.


Town Council
Policies and Procedures

Standing Orders and Financial Regulations

General Governance and Operations

Important issues for the Town/Council

Internal Committee


Personnel and Recruitment



External Committee
Events and Town Centre Management

Open spaces, Parks and Play Areas

Environment and Air Quality



Grant Scheme Application Form
Download, complete and return the form to